FAEC/CF BBQ June 6, 2008
(L) 2008 Volley Ball Tournament Winners - Bright Future Electric
(R) 2008 Volley Ball Tournament 2nd Place Team - Graybar
Thanks go to our FAEC/CF BBQ Chairman and his Committee: Joe Bell, Territo Electric
Event Coordinator: Cheryl DeFilippo, FAEC/CF
Volley Set-Up/Tear Down: Dean Byerts, Cornerstone Electric; Palmer Electric
Banner Set-Up/Tear Down, Beverages: JR Blair, Tri-City Electrical Contrs.; Don Stebbins, Palmer Electric
Volley Ball Coordinator: Dennis Jones, Tri-City Electrical Contractors; Dave Morris, Quality Plus Electric
Basket Ball Coordinator: Joe Bell, Territo Electric, Mike Freiner, Bright Future Electric
Event Support, Set-Up/Tear Down/Cleanup: Chuck Baur, EMS; Jamie Fugate, FEAT; Craig Eddington, SESCO;
Joe Bell, Territo Electric; Blake Ferguson, Jr., Royal Electricl; Jeff Dionne, STE;
Mike Freiner, Amber Electric; Dean Byerts, Cornerstone Electric