The 2005 Central Florida Electrical Industry Awards committee congratulates all of this year's winners for their "Excellence" in Craftsmanship and Achievements!
FAEC/CF, ECF, IAEI, FEAT and JATC are proud participating organizations in this endeavor.
2005 Committee members are:
President - Craig Eddington, SESCO; Vice President - Mike Freiner, FAEC/CF, Amber Electric; Secretary - Cheryl DeFilippo, FAEC/CF; Treasurer - Jamie Fugate, FEAT; Contractor Chairs - Mike Cornelius, Tri-City Elec. Contrs., David Beasley, Palmer Electric; Supplier Chair - Jackie Faulk, Rexel/Consolidated; Inspector Chair - Ed Fox, IAEI; FEAT - Craig Bloethner, Territo Electric; Training Chair - Jim Sullivan, JATC Electrical; Committee Member - Keith Mutters, OUC
Congratulations to this years Winners.....
FEAT Honor Graduates - Richard A. Dulong, Johnny D. Tiner
JATC Honor Graduates - James D. Salyers, James Krause
IAEI Chief Inspector of the Year - Thomas Kader
IAEI Inspector of the Year - Ed Frenk
Hughes Supply Employee of the Year - Zulfiqar Ahmed
Hughes Supply Salesperson of the Year - Kevin Barker
Rexel Employee of the Year - Robert Bryant
Rexel Salesperson of the Year - Gary Grimes
Craftsmanship Catetory Winners
Commercial Project Under $200,000 - Robert Vaughn and Palmer Electric for the Private Executive Tebant Build-Out.
Commercial Project Over $200,000 - Waybe Mazza and Territo Electric for the UCF School of Film and Digital Design Media.
Residential New or Renovated - Bob Chapman and Territo Electric for the Morrisroe Residence.
Institutional New or Renovated - Kevin Mullins and Territo Electric for the Lake Mary Fire Sub-Station #33.
Industrial - Troy Hadley and Tri-City Electrical Contractors for Senninger Irrigation.
Theme Restaurant - Steve Simmons and Territo Electric for
Todd English's bluezoo
Non-Residential Renovation - Keith Covington and Tri-City Electrical Contractors for the Rollins College-Cornell Museum.
FAEC/CF Thomas A. Edison Award
Jamie Fugate, FEAT